Deals in Australia

My Cart

Cart $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Evorea 7-inch LED E-Reader / Tablet PC with WIFI and HDMI Zoom

Evorea 7-inch LED E-Reader / Tablet PC with WIFI and HDMI

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$259.00

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Had no end of trouble connecting to WiFi. Review by Maren
Price
Value
Quality
as someone who knows little about tablets and electronics generally I had hours of trouble to get it connected to WIFI. In fact it took my Provider 2 1/2 hours to finally get it working. Although the instruction booklet shows a "people app" to transfer your contact list ,unfortunately my tablet came without this and I have no idea how to go about getting this app.The battery only lasts for a couple of hours. If I had paid the price Deals In Australia are quoting I would be most unhappy. You can buy the I pad 2 for less!!
I guess this review will be one that wont be posted. (Posted on 4/01/13)
Good value with apprehensionReview by Pam
Price
Value
Quality
I can only seem to gat the camera to take photo,s of whats on the sreen--Is it possible to take photo,s as per normal?/ (Posted on 25/12/12)
Doesn't compare to Apple iPadReview by Michelle
Price
Value
Quality
I bought one of these for my kids. It certainly doesn't compare with my Apple iPad, but is good for them to use. I am wondering if anyone else has problems with the sound quality....it's very quiet, which is a shame because I bought it for the kids to listen to tunes. Can anyone help me with this? (Posted on 22/12/12)
Good for the priceReview by mosh
Quality
Price
Value
I bought it via spreets and happy with this product. For the price, it's great value. (Posted on 29/11/12)
If you wait for deals, you can get it for cheaperReview by belinda
Price
Value
Quality
Dont pay $499 for this. Save money by buying from cudo. I bought it for $129 there.

The tablet is good value for money. I've bought a few more to give as christmas presents. (Posted on 28/11/12)
DriversReview by Xiang
Price
Value
Quality
I thought I'd post the drivers here for Android developers like me. Apparently Deals in Australia don't provide support for developers.. so I had to find it myself.

It took me a while to find, but i eventually found it! http://pdanet.co/bin/PdaNetZ350.exe

Works with ADB, Google SDK. (Posted on 25/11/12)
ExcellentReview by dyan
Price
Value
Quality
I am extremely happy with my purchase, so easy to use, its fast, plays movies brilliantly, WIFI, HDMI etc. etc. everything I wanted is in this 7" tablet and it has a lot more and is a lot more than I was expecting. (Posted on 9/11/12)
battery lifeReview by lindab
Quality
Price
Value
I have makde my purchase, happy so far, but the battery is not lasting more than a few hours, instruction book doesn't have enough info, can anyone help as the website has been down for a while.... (Posted on 7/11/12)
happyReview by Joanne
Quality
Price
Value
i paid for 2 of these nearly and love them. didn't know how to use wifi, emailed support@dealsinaustralia.com.au and it took them 4 days to tell me how to turn it on! otherwise, good product. (Posted on 14/10/12)
excellent ++++++Review by Zivat
Quality
Price
Value
Sooo easy to use.The conectivity to big screen is outstanding. Would recommend this to anyone whether a beginner or an expert. (Posted on 31/08/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Evorea 7-inch LED E-Reader / Tablet PC with WIFI and HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value